Metropolitan Planning Organization

Pasco MPO's Primary Functions Are Transportation Planning and Programming

The Pasco County MPO is the lead transportation planning agency in Pasco County which serves the following municipalities in Pasco: Zephyrhills, San Antonio, St. Leo, New Port Richey, Port Richey and Dade City. According to federal and state laws, the Pasco County MPO is responsible for establishing a continuing, cooperative and comprehensive transportation planning process for Pasco County. Key responsibilities are the creation of the twenty-year Long Range Transportation Plan (LRTP), the five year Unified Planning Work Program (UPWP), and the five-year Transportation Improvement Program.

To reach us for public comments email MPO Comments 
Categories always sorted by seq (sub-categories sorted within each category)
Documents sorted by SEQ in Ascending Order within category

MPO Plans