Pasco County Holiday Calendar

The following holiday schedules are observed for the Board of County Commissioners and their employees.

Offices are closed on these dates:

2022 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

New Year's Day - Monday, January 3

Martin Luther King JR Day - Monday, January 17

Memorial Day - Monday, May 30

Independence Day - Monday, July 4

Labor Day - Monday, September 5

Veterans' Day - Friday, November 11

Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 24 & Friday, November 25

Christmas Day - Monday, December 26

New Year's Eve - Friday, December 30

holiday