Click to HomeGovernmentResidentsBusinessHow Do I...

Go To Search
Pasco County Holiday Calendar

2014 Holiday Schedule
The following holiday schedules are observed for the Board of County Commissioners and their employees. Offices are closed on these dates:
  • New Year's Day - Wednesday, January 1, 2014
  • Martin Luther King's Birthday - Monday, January 20, 2014
  • Good Friday, Friday, April 18, 2014
  • Memorial Day, Monday, May 26, 2014
  • Independence Day, Friday, July 4, 2014
  • Labor Day, Monday, September 1, 2014
  • Veterans Day, Tuesday, November 11, 2014
  • Thanksgiving, Thursday, November 27 & Friday, November 28, 2014
  • Christmas, Thursday, December 25 & Friday, December 26, 2014