Click to HomeGovernmentResidentsBusinessHow Do I...

Go To Search
Pasco County Holiday Calendar


The following holiday schedules are observed for the Board of County Commissioners and their employees. Offices are closed on these dates:

2015 Holiday Schedule

New Year's Day - Thursday, January 1 & Friday January 2, 2015

Martin Luther King's Birthday - Monday, January 19, 2015 

Good Friday - Friday, April 3, 2015

Memorial Day -  Monday, May 25, 2015

Independence Day -  Friday, July 3,, 2015

Labor Day -  Monday, September 7, 2015

Veterans Day -  Wednesday, November 11, 2015

Thanksgiving -  Thursday, November 26 & Friday, November 27, 2015 

Christmas Eve, Thursday, December 24, 2015

Christmas -  Friday, December 25, 2015

New Year's Eve - Thursday, December 31, 2015 (Half Day)


2016 Holiday Schedule

New Year's Day - Friday January 1, 2016

Martin Luther King's Birthday - Monday, January 18, 2016 

Good Friday - Friday, March 25, 2016

Memorial Day -  Monday, May 30, 2016

Independence Day -  Monday, July 4,, 2016

Labor Day -  Monday, September 5, 2016

Veterans Day - Friday, November 11, 2016

Thanksgiving -  Thursday, November 24 & Friday, November 25, 2016

Christmas -  Monday, December 26, 2016