Click to HomeGovernmentResidentsBusinessHow Do I...

Go To Search
Victim Impact Panel

VICTIM IMPACT PANEL SESSIONS

 

The victim impact panel will meet once each month in the New Port Richey Courthouse located at

7530 Little Road, New Port Richey, FL  34654

Courtroom 1A

 

Those attending must report the Courtroom by 6:30 pm. Sessions will begin promptly at 7:00 pm.

 

Available Dates:

Wed, December 13, 2017

Wed, January 10, 2018

Wed, February 7, 2018

Wed, March 7, 2018

Wed, April 11, 2018

Wed, May 9, 2018

Wed, June 6, 2018

Wed, July 11, 2018

Wed, August 8, 2018

Wed, September 12, 2018

Wed, October 10, 2018

Wed, November 14, 2018

Wed, December 12, 2018

Do not wait until the last month of probation to attend as sessions may fill up.

 

Provide completion certificate to probation.

**BRING PICTURE ID AND $50 MONEY ORDER**

(NO CASH OR CHECKS ACCEPTED)

You may register online at www.madd.org/westcentralflvip