Click to HomeGovernmentResidentsBusinessHow Do I...

Go To Search
Charter Advisory Committee - Members

Charter Advisory Committee
    Member List

Member Name


Assigned to CAC by

Bill Woodard

President & CEO of Alumni-Guard of Brooksville

Comm. Mariano

Billy E. Brown

CEO - Withlacoochee River Electric Cooperative

Chairman Schrader

Candace Glewen

Vice-President - MidFlorida Bank

Comm. Starkey

Chuck Grey


Comm. Mariano

Dewey Mitchell

Real Estate Developer, past Chairman of Pasco Economic Development Council

Comm. Starkey

Gary Bradford

Retired Police Detective Tampa PD

Comm. Moore

John J. Gallagher

Former County Administrator

Chairman Schrader

John Kinsman

Electrician and Director of the Zephyrhills Chamber of Commerce

Rep. Danny Burgess

Mel Eakley

Major at Pasco County Sheriff's Office

Comm. Moore

Mike Cox

Asst. Branch Manager/Associate Vice-President
The Cox – Wilkins Wealth Management Group of Wells Fargo Advisors

Rep. Amanda Murphy

Mike Ryan

Homebuilder/Real Estate Broker

Sen. John Legg

Randy Maggard

Business Owner/Vice-Chairman of Pasco Republican Party

Sen. Wilton Simpson

Robert Eckard


Rep. Richard Corcoran

Stephen C. Booth


Comm. Wells

Patti Spoeth

Real Estate Broker

Comm. Wells

Alternate Members



Cami Austin


Comm. Mariano

Dominick Scannavino

CMCA, President - Management & Associates

Comm. Starkey

Cliff McDuffie

Former Mayor

Chairman Schrader

Joseph Poblick


Comm. Moore